Declaration Form for Rectification of Incorrect
Information in the OMR Sheet

The results of Semester VI 2014 (Even) exams are now also available here. Please choose the correct exam and fill in your roll number in the box shown below and click on Go button.

Select the Exam:  
Type in Your Roll No.:    

Latest results can be seen by selecting the correct exam from the drop-box given here.

Note:  For proper printout of results, set margins to 0.5 inches on all sides in Page-Setup of IE 

Click here to see the list of Top 10 Students from Sem I/IV/VI Exams held in 2012-13.


Toppers of 6th Sem 2014 (Even)


SL  Board Roll Name Institute Branch Aggregate Marks Result
1. 6120201144 Suraj Kumar G.P., Saharsa Electrical Engineering 1859 I/D
2. 6120201134 Anand Kumar Jha G.P., Saharsa Electrical Engineering 1858 I/D
3. 6117201107 Satyam Kumar G.P., Muzaffarpur Electrical Engineering 1845 I/D
4. 6115251133 Ram Jeet Singh G.P., Gaya Mechanical Engineering 1842 I/D
5. 6115251121 Md Naushad Ansari G.P., Gaya Mechanical Engineering 1827 I/D
6. 6120201135 Chetan Kumar G.P., Saharsa Electrical Engineering 1826 I/D
7. 6115251106 Anurupa Kumari G.P., Gaya Mechanical Engineering 1823 I/D
8. 6121151112 Nitesh Kumar N.G.P., Patna-13 Civil Engineering 1823 I/D
9. 6175251158 Anjani Kumar B.I.T., Gaya Mechanical Engineering 1820 I/D
10. 6118201132 Tej Pratap Kumar G.P., Patna-7 Electrical Engineering 1819 I/D
Designed and Developed by NIC, Bihar State Centre, Patna.